Join us at our Sync Smart webinar – Wednesday 18 October

 In NEWS

Sync Smart: How to wirelessly sync & control a multi camera shoot

Date: October 18, 2017
Session 1: 9:00 am EST / 2:00 pm BST
Session 2: 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm BST

During the webinar we will cover:

  • What makes our system different? We’ll explain our approach to sync and introduce our core products.
  • Find out how our new UltraSync ONE works in a multicamera environment.
  • Streamlined workflows for professional multicamera, DSLR, GoPro & 360-degree VR productions.​​​​​​​ See just how simple it is to build a Timecode Systems wireless sync network.

Register now to find out how our system could reduce the cost of making your next show.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

At Timecode Systems we want to make communication simple. If you have any questions or need support from a member of our experienced technical team please contact us.

0